Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  5 / 124 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 5 / 124 Next Page
Page Background

Verkaufsteam international

International Sales Team

1 Allgemeine Informationen

General informations

3

1 Allgemeine Informationen

General informations

Director Sales

Oliver Reinl

Phone +49 711 7813-0

oliver.reinl@ewo-stuttgart.com

Business Development

Manager International

Achim Rausch

Phone +49 711 7813-120

achim.rausch@ewo-stuttgart.com

Sales Administration,

Order and Processing

Stefan Engler

Phone +49 711 7813-125

stefan.engler@ewo-stuttgart.com

Export & International Delivery

Phone +49 711 7813-122

delivery@ewo-stuttgart.com

Fax +49 711 7813-200

+49 711 7813-139

Worldwide ewo sales offices

ewo China

Helen Hu

helen.hu@ewo-stuttgart.com

ewo South Africa

Peter Tolmay

peter.tolmay@ewo-sa.com

ewo Czech Republik and Slovakia

Jan Chlupsa

jan.chlupsa@ewo-stuttgart.com

ewo Switzerland

Fredy Künzi

fredy.kuenzi@ewo-stuttgart.com

Worldwide Representatives

Please find our Worldwide Representatives at

www.ewo-stuttgart.com