Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  4 / 124 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 4 / 124 Next Page
Page Background

Ansprechpartner im Innen- und Außendienst

Contact partners in-house sales and sales agents

1 Allgemeine Informationen

General informations

2

1 Allgemeine Informationen

General informations

Vertriebsleitung Deutschland

Eberhard Henke

Telefon +49 (0)711 7813-0

eberhard.henke@ewo-stuttgart.de

Fax +49 (0)711 7813-200

+49 (0)711 7813-139

Bayern

Sebastian Krukenberg

Telefon +49 (0)711 7813-118

sebastian.krukenberg@ewo-stuttgart.de

Baden-Württemberg, Niedersachsen,

Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Christian Heuberger

Telefon +49 (0)711 7813-119

christian.heuberger@ewo-stuttgart.de

Baden-Württemberg, Hessen

Birte Holzwarth

Telefon +49 (0)711 7813-116

birte.holzwarth@ewo-stuttgart.de

Berlin, Bremen, Hamburg,

Neue Bundesländer, Nordrhein-Westfalen,

Schleswig-Holstein

Claudia Lang

Telefon +49 (0)711 7813-183

claudia.lang@ewo-stuttgart.de

Bayern

Außendienst und ewo Auslieferungslager

Hans-Peter Gorges

und

Michael Gorges

Fasanenstr. 68

82008 Unterhaching

Telefon

+49 (0) 89 61 0798 01

Telefax

+49 (0) 89 61079835

hans-peter.gorges@ewo-stuttgart.de michael.gorges@ewo-stuttgart.de

Baden-Württemberg

Stefan Henke

Heßbrühlstr. 45-47

70565 Stuttgart

Telefon

+49 (0)711 7813-0

Telefax

+49 (0)711 7813-200

Mobil

+49 (0)173 9736067

stefan.henke@ewo-stuttgart.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland,

Sachsen, Thüringen

Klaus Juretzek

Heßbrühlstr. 45-47

70565 Stuttgart

Telefon

+49 (0)711 7813-0

Telefax

+49 (0)711 7813-200

Mobil

+49 (0)173 3013006

klaus.juretzek@ewo-stuttgart.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Hans Wendel

Heßbrühlstr. 45-47

70565 Stuttgart

Telefon

+49 (0)711 7813-0

Telefax

+49 (0)711 7813-200

Mobil

+49 (0)173 7980299

hans.wendel@ewo-stuttgart.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg,

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen,

Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein

Ingo Klimmek

Heßbrühlstr. 45-47

70565 Stuttgart

Telefon

+49 (0)711 7813-0

Telefax

+49 (0)711 7813-200

Mobil

+49 (0)173 7980296

ingo.klimmek@ewo-stuttgart.de

Innendienst

Außendienst